It’s hard

Standard

Life brings about many changes. We think we are prepared but you really don’t know if you are until you are faced with the challenge.

The last two years I watched my will for life slowly dwindle down. I knew something was wrong but didn’t know how to snap out of it.

I was determined to figure it out because I was ruining everything in my life. Depression was a constant battle.

I did pretty good in fooling those around me but I was unable to continue to function that way.

It was hard for me to finally come to the realization that unless I did something and quick, the life I knew would be over.

I prayed and prayed. God was always there I just had to listen.

At the beginning of this year I decided that PMDD couldn’t have me and destroy my family.

It’s hard to make changes but change is needed at times.

Don’t give in…get up and take your life back!

About PK

A wife, mother, sister, and aunt. I scrapbook for a hobby. I am a business woman that owns two businesses. I love to talk & meet people. God is working in my life. The mission of this blog is to strengthen marriages. Marriages are the nucleus of our communities and we must nurture and strengthen marriages in order to transform our communities.

Leave a Reply

