Conscious Box

Standard
Conscious Box

School is back in session for some & starting soon for others! Yes mothers I know you are overly excited LOL One of the things that we begin to think about when the kids are in school is after school snacks.

I had the pleasure of reviewing a Conscious Box. Just what is a Conscious Box?  “Conscious Box is a monthly delivery of pure and sustainable
products that are handpicked from businesses that care for the planet—just like you.”

The box I received had some great products in there. I got the opportunity to try the squeezable Apple Sauce (actually my grandbaby tried it). She loved it! I went out the next day and bought a 4pack of the Applesauce.

The beauty of the Conscious Box (besides being able to reuse the box) is you are able to try different products you may not have heard of or wanted to try. The cost of the box is minimum to say the least for the high quality of products you receive.

Wait did I tell you about the Orange Essential Oil that was in the box. I have pretty much used this up because I use it as a room diffuser. I place a couple drops in a small pot of water & heat it on the stove. Oh it has the house smelling “orangey” . Love it!

There will be something in the box that you will definitely be able to use and even a few items you will say “I didn’t know this product existed.”

The box I received for July included: Go Go Squeez Applesauce, Aura Cacia Aromatherapy Deck, Vegan Eye Shadow, Aura Cacia Sweet Orange Essential Oil, St. Claire’s Organic Peppermints (YUM), Mighty Leaf Iced Tea, powbab superfruit chews, Jadience Muscle & joint therapeutic cream, Sun Warrior Raw Protein, Tea forte teas, JustGreatStuff bar, Madhava Organic Coconut Nectar, Naturally it’s clean Floor Cleaner!

You definitely should look into getting the August ‘Back to School’ Conscious Box! It’s going to have delicious, nutritious snacks, some  great daily alternatives, and tons of other really fun stuff that everyone will enjoy, making it an AWESOME gift for all students, including K-12 and college. And yes, it’s great for students and non students alike, so you can gift it to anyone!  Just remember, you’ve got to order before the 6th of the month! This is the only legitimately healthy care package we’ve seen this year, and they’re going fast!

Make sure you follow Consicous Box around the social atmosphere:

Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/consciousbox)
Twitter (https://twitter.com/ConsciousBox)
Pinterest (http://pinterest.com/consciousbox/)

Would you like to win a free Concious Box? I knew you would…..

Follow Conscious Box on FACEBOOK for your chance to win a one month box! Go like them and then click on the Win A Free Box tab!

Please Note:  I was provided with a FREE Conscious Box to do a review.  All opinions are 100% my own. I only review products that I think my readers will like.

Leave a Reply

