Neil Armstrong Footprints

Standard

Over the weekend we learned of another important figure has passed away. Neil Armstrong died on Saturday.

We all know who Neil was, right? The first man to walk on the moon. He was a member of Apollo 11 and his footprint will always be a part of history.

With his passing and the fact that people are dying off quicker and younger got me to thinking: what footprint will my life leave on mankind (or just my family)?

For me, I am trying to leave a legacy for my kids and grand kids. My footprint may not be as big as Neil Armstrong but to those that I touch it will be even bigger.

We should always strive to be a change agent in our community, in our families, and in the lives of those in our circle.

You may not walk on the moon but your walk can be beneficial to all. So what will your walk be?

So(u)l search your life & your mission and begin to leave your footprints. Don’t compare your footprints to others just follow your path and just know others will benefit.

What will be your footprint?

About PK

A wife, mother, sister, and aunt. I scrapbook for a hobby. I am a business woman that owns two businesses. I love to talk & meet people. God is working in my life. The mission of this blog is to strengthen marriages. Marriages are the nucleus of our communities and we must nurture and strengthen marriages in order to transform our communities.

Leave a Reply

