Costume Express Mini Mouse

Standard
Costume Express Mini Mouse

I am soooooo excited! This is the first year my grandbaby is big enough to have a costume. I was even more excited when I got the opportunity to review a costume from Costume Express.

Minnie Mouse Costume

This costume is beautiful. It was really hard to decide on a costume for  her because they have a variety of costumes available not only for kids but adults as well.

My grandbaby did not want to take her costume off so I had to allow her to keep her ears on just so she wouldn’t sleep in the costume. The variety of costumes from  superheros to characters is great on the website. Anything you are looking for you can  definitely find.

The quality of the costume is impeccable.  Actually, I need to order myself and my husband a costume to wear to the costume party this month. Costume Express is really good about having the products available. It is a quick turnaround to receive your costume.

 

If  you would like to win a costume head over and enter via the rafflecopter.

2 Winners!

1 Winner will receive a $100 code to Costume Express

and

1 Winner will receive a $50 code to Costume Express

About PK

A wife, mother, sister, and aunt. I scrapbook for a hobby. I am a business woman that owns two businesses. I love to talk & meet people. God is working in my life. The mission of this blog is to strengthen marriages. Marriages are the nucleus of our communities and we must nurture and strengthen marriages in order to transform our communities.

Leave a Reply

