Get Healthy this year #gethealthy

Standard

We are six days into the new year. Are you sticking to your new year resolutions?

Many set healthy and getting fit resolutions each and every year but do not have a plan of attack to achieve their goals. I am one that have taken on the challenge of getting healthier this year and I am feeling a little overwhelmed by all the information but have decided to  just take in information that can help me on my RIGHT now journey.

So I’ve decided to take a few days to help each of us get on track with this eating healthy goal we have.

Are you familiar with the amount of daily calorie intake you should have?

New-Year-New-You_Calories-Needed

About PK

A wife, mother, sister, and aunt. I scrapbook for a hobby. I am a business woman that owns two businesses. I love to talk & meet people. God is working in my life. The mission of this blog is to strengthen marriages. Marriages are the nucleus of our communities and we must nurture and strengthen marriages in order to transform our communities.

Leave a Reply

